2023 2nd International Conference on Aerospace, Aerodynamics and Mechatronics Engineering (AAME 2023)

logo aame.pngOrganizing Committee 

Conference Chair


Prof. Ian R. McAndrew

Dean of doctoral programs at Capitol Technology University, USA

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. George Zhu

Academic Director of Research Commons, Office of Vice-President Research and Innovation, York University, Canada


Prof. P. K. Dash

Professor and Head, Dept. of Aeronautical Engineering, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore , Karnataka, India

Prof. Bryan J. Lewis116160.jpeg

Prof. Bryan J. Lewis

Department of Mechanical and Civil Engineering Brigham Young University - Idaho, USA

Publication Chair


Prof. Bing Li     

Department of Aircraft Design Engineering, School of Aeronautics, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Kun Li, ChongQing University, China    

Prof. Hamid Bahai,Queen Mary College, England

Prof. Dr. Murat Tolga OZKAN, Gazi University, Turkey

Prof. Alexander Lukin, Western-Caucasus Research Center, Russia

Prof. Ozgur Koray, Biruni University, Turkey

Prof. Sandeep Saxena, IMS Unison University, India 

Prof. Hossein Hosseinkhani, Innovation Center for Advanced technology, Matrix, Inc. Canada

Prof. Mingwei Qin, Southwest University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Siting Chen, South China University of Technology, China

Assoc Prof. Muhyiddine Jradi, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark

Assoc Prof. Wei Wei, BeiHang University, China

Assoc Prof. SANDIP KUNAR, Aditya Engineering College, India

Assoc Prof. Chao Chen, Taiyuan University of Technology, China